The Cake & Bake Show 2013 - London


Manchester Central

Visit the London
site
In partnership with Billington's Cake & Bake is now an
award winning show >
Click here to buy tickets

Thank you for coming!

We had such fun at this year's show, we hope you all did too! Thanks to all our visitors, speakers, exhibitors and sponsors for coming along to the show and filling it with baking madness! If you aren't a member already, be sure to join the Cake & Bake Club for more baking news, updates and inspiration direct to your inbox each month!

Click here & join us in London from 3-5th October!

Our Star Speakers

Lanlard, Eric Frances Quinn Simon Rimmer Shrager, Rosemary Whaite, John

Explore our feature areas Click on the arrows to scroll

Our Latest News

Facebook feed Facebook

We're taking a brief break from show excitement to let you know about Pies for Guy’s. This is a great campaign happening at the beginning of October to help raise funds for the new Cancer Centre at Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust The new Cancer Centre will transform the way we treat cancer in the UK, but they still need £11 million to help them over the finish line. Pies for Guy’s will encourage people to get involved in baking including hosting pie and mash nights and selling sweet pastries in the office. Fancy it? Andy Bates has also provided recipes on the website too: http://bit.ly/1vugLS1 ... See MoreSee Less

Posted 24 hours ago ago

Picture

FNQ Cake ShareLooks great :)23 hours ago

3 sleeps till Cake & Bake time!! If you're planning on joining us this Friday, the wonderful Mike McCarey of Mike's Amazing Cakes has scheduled an EXTRA class due to them all selling out. It's in classroom 3 at 1.45pm! Book in now! http://cakeandbakelondon.seetickets.com/event/… ... See MoreSee Less

Posted 2 days ago ago

Picture

4 sleeps to go until SHOWTIME, looking forward to seeing demonstrations from Lisa Faulkner in our Cake Kitchen! Have you booked your ticket yet? http://bit.ly/1oWqJcR

Posted 3 days ago ago

Picture

Emma-Louise RoofGoing Saturday!! Can't wait 😀3 days ago

Jo HedgesGoing Sunday! So excited3 days ago

Donna WalshVicky Mansell, Helen Roper, Hannah Lerke - Sat tickets booked - Let's eat Cake!!3 days ago

Gayna Mortimer:-)))3 days ago

Patricia Hunter McKellarLovely3 days ago

Leila SandfordGot my tickets on groupon half price and bringing my step daughter for a special step daughter step mummy day out. We are both so excited!!!2 days ago

Jane Means Ribbon & Gift WrappingWe're looking forward to exhibiting with our ribbons and trimmings for the first time2 days ago

5 days, 5 days, 5 days!!! If you can't wait until next week's #SundayBrunch you should visit us and watch Simon Rimmer in full swing next Friday & Saturday at the show! http://bit.ly/1x5HPLe

Posted 4 days ago ago

Picture

Valentina JacomeKarina Jarmakani, no sábado que vem estaremos na aula que ele vai dar4 days ago

Kamila TeodorowskaHi. I think I saw couple of days ago a class on sunday about starting a business but don't see it now. Was it canceled or something?4 days ago

Karina JarmakaniYesss, vai ser de mais nao vejo a hora 😊4 days ago

Take home a FREE photo of yourself next weekend at the show at the My Cake Decorating Magazine stand. They'll be bringing their photo-booth to capture all the fun, you'll be able to tag your friends on the Cake Decorating FB page. There’ll even be a fabulous KitchenAid Artisan Mixer to be won! All this, PLUS the opportunity to build-up your cake-decorating tool kit and collect photographic step-by-step cake decorating projects when you subscribe! www.mycakedecorating.co.uk ... See MoreSee Less

Posted 4 days ago ago

Picture

Gayna MortimerSarah Pritchard & Tanya Hill ?4 days ago

Lauren CameronLucy Wooding Danielle Walker4 days ago

Kerrie RosserSarah Harper x4 days ago

Aimee MoneypennySue Christie4 days ago

Katrina ClarkLet's do this Hayley Green, Lindsay McKechnie, Mary Green x4 days ago

Penny WaldronLisa Begel 😉4 days ago

Ana RadovicIvana Radovic! x4 days ago

Sarahjane MillarAisyah Faruk, Alexandra Wakeham4 days ago

Lorna DodmanWill have to find this stand Jo Price have a photo lol!! 😜😜4 days ago

Sharon Daniels ReinkeJoanne Twaites x4 days ago

Sarah PritchardWe'll have to keep an eye out for that one Gayna Mortimer & Tanya Hill!!!!4 days ago

Joanne TwaitesHope there is lots to bring home!4 days ago

Natalie HillierHeidi Sheppardwe need to do this!4 days ago

Hayley FennersCarina Byrne4 days ago

Karen CapelinJo Rowe Seaby :)4 days ago

Kerry JonesElizabeth Glenn!!! :-) xxx4 days ago

Elizabeth GlennI'm so excited xxx4 days ago

Liz ElliottKate Brown we so need to do this whilst there 😉4 days ago

Lisa MckellarSarah Jane we got to do this lol4 days ago

Sarah Janeoh yea lol!!4 days ago

Jen TalbotLaraine Bailey :-)4 days ago

Lisa IngeWe might have to find this Lisa Davison x3 days ago

Diane ThompsonShall we do this Shelley Titmus ?3 days ago

Sarah Jane BanfieldVictoria Ellen France!!! Must go here!!3 days ago

Twitter live Twitter

V excited about @NielsenMasseyUK's Flavour Emporium this weekend at #CakeAndBakeShow Pop by for some vanilla alchemy! bit.ly/1vqoHok
1 hour ago

Don't miss @sweetassugaruk creating a sculpted edible masterpiece over the weekend as part of the @mycakedeco stand! bit.ly/1wOd2zM
2 hours ago

Don't miss chocolate guru @paul_a_young in our Cake Kitchen & Competition Theatre at the weekend! #excited pic.twitter.com/WLtyRwrQEk
4 hours ago

Can't believe #CakeAndBakeShow starts TOMORROW at Earl's Court!!! Will we be seeing you there? pic.twitter.com/OTlScpJHFy
5 hours ago

Night all - come to the show at the weekend for a baking fix and Bake Off stars up close & personal #GBBO
16 hours ago

@BakingMatters @BritishBakeOff would be great to see a list of what's already been had because you're right!
16 hours ago

We say they should all win and put books out... the tension is too much. #GBBO
16 hours ago


Join us on social media

Get updates and inspiration from fellow cakers and bakers.

Join the Cake & Bake Club